Laga ungli me daag..

hey…gals , guys and varun gandhi’s … I am back with a crapy blog and a small request. I want you to follow me just like vodafone network…so u can be updated about me. I mean i have this twitter account since ages and no real follower yet…so follow me….and know abt me….wen m sad,happy,burping,copying code…basically everything under the sun and over the bed… :)

http://twitter.com/allthecrap

I know that nobody is intrested in following a 20 something bachelor guy with weird english and with zero hobbies…but still…ki farak paida hai….

Last week had been quite a hactic one….saw a frnd in hospital bed(his recovering now) with no cute nurses around…met an old frd after a long time…wen i say old it means chuddy-buddy friend. Our friendship goes back wen there was no cell phones no pagers, no X-BOX..and no rakhi sawant…it was wen kimi katkar was hottie , STD call meant special previlage and video games were ultimate TP.Now we have grown-up (atleast physically) but warmth was same..we met like chuddy buddies only and was quite refreshing….only diffrence is he earn his kamai by breaking ppls teeth (he is a dentist)…he also got a cute GF by his side…obviously she havent met me yet so she is still with him.I no that bastard is smiling while reading this….:)

Now taking clue form poo’s blog abt forgiving and forgetting; I think my stand is quite clear…. life is too short to hold the grudges, Its all abt forgetting the past and moving on…read somewhere
“It really doesn’t matter if the person who hurt you deserves to be forgiven.Forgiveness is a gift you give yourself. You have things to do and you want to move on.”

Coming to IPL; This years IPL getting better then last years atleast for me (if you just remove the mumbai indian’s performnace till now). This time round even bowler are getting there due and thats wat make it more balanced and less batsmen friendly. I love KKR not because of SRK but bcoz its the only team which allowed MI to win twice. I hope that modi get 2 more teams like KKR in IPL-3 so that MI can win more matches. Have read fakeiplplayer’s blog and its good fun. And i am sure it has more followers then KKR ever had.

Taking another clue/tag form MM’s blog abt ten most romantic bollywood movies m trying to put few my favs….to start with i am not a romantic at heart…I like movies which has masala and shakti kapoor in it.

1.Kareeb
2.DDLJ
3.KKTH
4.Jab We Met
5.Mohabatten
6.Saathiya
7.QSQT

Now i cant put down 10 movies..ye 7 bhi bahut sochne ke baad aayi hai…m not sure how many of u have seen kareeb but do watch it its awesome amateur love story and that why i like it. It was bobby’s second and neha’s first film so there chemistry is fresh and intresting.

Going back to; IPL vodafone ads are highlights of the matches. Its nice to see those rajpal yadav’s in white costumes. Unlike its rivals bharati and idea it has never used any bollywood actor as there brand abassador and still manage to grab the eye-balls unlike amar singh.

Now the title …well i remember mere bachpan ka ek kissa ..a chap was our captain for the cricket match and he thght we were nuts so he taught us how to defend and how to hit big once and gave us 20 min ka lecture on “how-to-kick-other-teams-ass” and he went for the strike as the opener and got his ass kicked on the first ball. You shd have seen his face ……and as duniya is goal unfortunately it happend to me this time after writing 2 posts and sending so many mails to my friends abt “why-to-vote” and “know-ur-neta” that they blocked my email id. I got a shocker when I was abt to press the EVM button bcoz the person i wanted to vote for was not on the list. So quickly i tossed a coin and decided the candidate.

I know u must be thinking what kind of fool i am but there are two reasons for the blunder. I stay at kandivali and my voting area is at my old address thats in jogeshwari and last time it was between sanjay nirupam and priya dutt…but this time arnd there area has changed so the …. Still i managed to fingered the democracy and got my fingure tainted.

I know this post has started no where and ending at no actual conclusion but if you have read so far give your wonderful eyes some rest and start typing the comments….m signing off …

Bad news : Cant read abhi’s blog..it says blog is open to invited readers only….can somebody help!!!

BTW i think deccan chargers cheer-gals are hot!!!…wats ur take…. :)

14 thoughts on “Laga ungli me daag..

  1. Uff…what a post i must say…naam se laga tha its abt votes…n thankfully end mein aapne vote mention kar toh diya…else I was confused abt the relation between d topic n content….

  2. title of ur blog shd be ” WOH 7 din “… some thing related to election was expected… as some one said..thnk GOD you mentioned something abt..tht..

  3. 1st things 1st..U called me a bastard..*slapppp* lolol.. and u tryin to hit on my gf *slllaaapppp* ..and ya..u dint stay longer..so one moreeee *slllaaappp*.. nw even I’ll hve 2 stop copy pasting and write my own blog..cuz Abhi has restricted us!! lolol

Leave a Reply

