Melody Itni chocolaty Kyu hai?

Weekends don’t count unless you spend them doing something completely pointless
-Calvin & Hobbes Quotes

Coudn’t get any better title so going with this one…nice na???..

waise after my last post AXE (deodrant ) guys approached me…and asked me to write another post on “y-we-shdnt-bath-on-weekdays-as-well” ….but i refused..anyone would have refused with the amount of compensation they were offering ….20% off on there next DEO variant…i cant be so cheap i said NO.. i dont use DEO’s in anycase..they are so expensive…my cheap china made cologne is better…

Waise after my orkut wala post my popularity rose just like mica’s after he kissed bhartiya nari rakhi sawant….i got 3 view in that week…n that was awesome……i thank my every fan/reader for doing that…..there was a hitch too….after reading my blog a gal from Rwanda (thats a country u fool) called me…and all she said is that she was so thankfull to me and now her mom believes that she is not the only case in this world….WHY THEY HAVE TELEPHONE CONNECTION IN MENTAL ASYLUMS ?…i dont understand….:(

After long time this week-end was great i saw 4 movies in 2 days..and out of which 3 back-to-back on saturday….

My friend and i decided to watch THE READER as it has been to oscar ..we went to goregoan PVR and and the guy at counter asked for 180 bucks for a single ticket for 1.30pm show ….i was shocked as if he said u look like hritik roshan(hritik will take offence for sure)….i insisted on showing him my pay-slip but he was in no mood to settle for any less then 360..so me n my friend decide to move to movietime to watch revolutionary road….now here trouble was different….they had no audience …only two of us for the show…and after dostana became rage they said they don’t wanna take risk..tho we assured them neither of us were wearing yellow underpant they said they wont..lekin bahgwan ke ghar der hai andher nahi… 4 more jerks(m not sure they had yellow underpants or not) came to watch the movie and they gave us the ticket….not so great movie but not so bad too….and next day i watched LUCK BY CHANCE(on PC), THE READER and LITTLE ZIOZOU …luckby was awesome probably best movie i saw this year…Reader was great but zizou was OK!!!!!!!

Waise i have completed my two years stint at my first job in my sw company and now m free to move anywhere but nobody wants to take me i guess(recession sucks)…..and my blog also completed 2 roaler coaster years (waise i shd be ashamed of wat i have done to my little blog in these 2 years)….n this one is my 50th post and i am as happy as padmalakshmy wen she was with salman rushdie…actually we engineers (read as mumbai engineers) have more intrested in achieving that 40 mark bcoz its the figure we all dreamt of day and night for those 4 years..so everything above 39 is same and satisfactory !!!!!

BTW my hair is in worst possible condition since i have started combing my hair at age of 22…they look like cross between hairstyle of a rapper(with low waist jeans) from philippines and lalu prasad yadav….i like SRK,s hairstyle …and to explain my hairstyle in simple words….my hair are as different from SRK’s hair as a procupine from priyanka chopra .

~chalo kalti for now….phir milege…and still wanna no y melody is so chocolaty ?..dhakkan melody khao khud jan jao….

on the disc…pardesi from dev.d...too good….

..till den .. :)

7 thoughts on “Melody Itni chocolaty Kyu hai?

  1. Great site this allthecrap.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor :)

  2. title is quiet interesting…. :)…its like i wud luv to read again nd again….waise khane k baad bhi nahi pata chala melody itni choclaty kyun hai… ???

    keep writing…

  3. formidable site this allthecrap.wordpress.com excellent to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor :)

  4. excellent site this allthecrap.wordpress.com terrific to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor :)

Leave a Reply

