Its raining

Loved the post at some other bloggers blog, posting it here………..

Its raining, its pouring, everything is so boring.

I make faces at the mirror.

The mirror makes faces back at me.

I think I’m going crazyy.

The elephant flies.

Chipakookoo dies.

The hamster flees.

It hides in the closet.

The sun has long set.

I want a camera.

I want a tattoo.

I am a motuu.

My hair is annoying.

It goes boin boin boing.

Maybe I should straighten it.

Maybe I’d look like an idiot.

Its raining, its pouring, everything is boring.

Leave a Reply

