Thats wat i am

Since birth I’ve been cursed with this curse to just curse
And just blurt this berserk and bizarre shit that works
I’m so sick and tired of bein admired
that I wish that I would just die or get fired
And I just do not got the patience
to deal with these cocky caucasians who think
I’m some wigger who just tries to be black cause I talk
with an accent, and grab on my food, so they always keep askin
the same fuckin questions

What school did I go to, what hood I grew up in
The why, the who what when, the where, and the how
’til I’m grabbin my hair and I’m tearin it out
cause they drivin me crazy I can’t take it

I’m racin, I’m pacin, I stand and I sit
And I’m thankful for ev-ery fan that I get
But I can’t take a SHIT, in the bathroom
with someone standin by it

I’m not Mr. N’Sync, I’m not what your friends think
I’m not Mr. Friendly, I can be a prick
if you tempt me my tank is on empty
No patience is in me and if you offend me
I’m liftin you 10 feet.. in the air
I don’t care who is there and who saw me destroy you
Go call you a lawyer, file you a lawsuit

I’ll smile in the courtroom and buy you a wardrobe
I’m tired of all you..

I don’t mean to be mean but that’s all I can be is just me

Leave a Reply

